Skip to content ↓

Leadership Team and Staff

Thankful for the strong leadership in these uncertain times.

Parent Quote:


  • Mr S P Sales BA (Hons), PGCE, NPQH


  • Mr J. Harle BA (Hons), MSc, Chartered FCMI

    Bursar and Clerk to the Governors

  • Mr S Robinson BEd (Hons), QTS

    Deputy Head Academic

  • Mrs C Earp BA (Hons), QTS

    Deputy Head Pastoral, DSL & MHFA

  • Mrs J Richmond BA (Hons), QTS Early Years

    Assistant Head and Head of Early Years

  • Mrs B Bailey HDE (Dist), QTS

    Head of Innovation & Partnerships, Head of PSHE, Year 5 Form Teacher, Chapel Lead and MHFA