Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

Christmas Term 2022

Pre-season sports training
Friday 2nd September

Term begins
Monday 5th September

Half Term
begins at the end of the school day
Friday 14th October

School begins after half term
Monday 31st October

Last day of term
Friday 9th December

Easter Term 2023

Term begins
Thursday 5th January

Half Term
begins at the end of the school day
Friday 10th February

School begins after half term
Monday 20th February

Last day of term
Friday 24th March

Summer Term 2023

Term begins
Monday 17th April

Half Term
begins at the end of the school day
Thursday 25th May

School begins after half term
Monday 5th June

Last day of term
Friday 7th July

Christmas Term 2023

(please note these are still provisional and may be subject to slight change)

Term begins
Tuesday 5th September

Half term
begins at the end of the school day
Friday 13th October

School begins after half term
Monday 30th October

Last day of term
Friday 8th December