Welcome to St Piran's
Welcome to St Piran's The co-educational school for children aged 3 to 11
Welcome to St Piran's The co-educational school for children aged 3 to 11
Welcome to St Piran's The co-educational school for children aged 3 to 11
Welcome to St Piran's The co-educational school for children aged 3 to 11
Welcome to St Piran's The co-educational school for children aged 3 to 11

Announcement

For Admissions please contact the Registrar, Deena McLelland, by email: registrar@stpirans.co.uk

Announcement

For Admissions please contact the Registrar, Deena McLelland, by email: registrar@stpirans.co.uk

St Piran's … Inspiring Confidence

Confidence is the cornerstone of the St Piran's ethos and we want to inspire confidence in every aspect of a child's life; academically, socially and emotionally. Every child is a valued member of the school community and we provide them with the support, encouragement and opportunities to tackle personal obstacles, achieve high standards and fulfil their true potential.

View our video to take a special peek inside the school and meet our Headmaster

"The quality of pupils' learning and achievement is excellent." Independent School Inspectorate

Notices

Our new virtual tour is live!

Read More

Gallery

Dscn6492 Small Dscn6469 Small Dscn6473 Small Dscn6444 Small Dscn6436 Small Year 1 Superhero Workshop 2 Small
View All

Term Dates

Summer Term 2020

Term begins: Wed 22nd April

Half term: Thu 21st May to Mon 1st June

Term ends: Fri 10th July

Christmas Term 2020

Term begins: Thu 3rd Sept

Half term: Fri 16th Oct to Mon 2nd Nov

Term ends: Fri 11th Dec

Easter Term 2021

Term begins: Wed 6th Jan

Half term: Thu 11th Feb to Mon 22nd Feb

Term ends: Fri 26th Mar