Welcome to St Piran's
Welcome to St Piran's The co-educational school for children aged 3 to 11
Welcome to St Piran's The co-educational school for children aged 3 to 11
Welcome to St Piran's The co-educational school for children aged 3 to 11
Welcome to St Piran's The co-educational school for children aged 3 to 11

St Piran's … Inspiring Confidence

Confidence is the cornerstone of the St Piran's ethos and we want to inspire confidence in every aspect of a child's life; academically, socially and emotionally. Every child is a valued member of the school community and we provide them with the support, encouragement and opportunities to tackle personal obstacles, achieve high standards and fulfil their true potential.

"The quality of pupils' learning and achievement is excellent." Independent School Inspectorate

Our School Video

Please take a look at our school video to find out a little bit more about this very special place. 

Produced and filmed by former pupil, Cam Whitelaw with music by SG Lewis, also a past pupil.

Notices

St Piran's is delighted to announce the appointment of a new Head from September 2019

Read More

Gallery

Img 7258 Small Img 7252 Small Img 7254 Small Img 7256 Small Img 7250 Small Img 7251 Small
View All

Term Dates

Easter Term 2019

Term begins: Wed 9th Jan

Half term: Thu 14th Feb to Mon 25th Feb

Term ends: Fri 29th Mar

Summer Term 2019

Term begins: Thu 25th Apr

Half term: Thu 23rd May to Mon 3rd June

Term ends: Fri 12th July

Christmas Term 2019

Term begins: Wed 4th Sept

Half term: Thu 24th Oct to Mon 4th Nov

Term ends: Fri 13th Dec

Easter Term 2020

Term begins: Wed 8th Jan

Half term: Thu 13th Feb to Mon 24th Feb

Term ends: Fri 27th Mar