Wednesday 20th June 2018
St. Pirans - Inspiring Confidence
Science experiment in the pool Running in front of school Bugsy Malone 2017 Blazers Swimming Pool in action Bell ringing before chapel Dancing Wintry St Piran
School Calendar
June 2018
MTWTFSS
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930
Welcome to St Piran's Maidenhead

Term Dates

EASTER TERM 2018
Term begins *   Wednesday 10th January
Half term begins at the end of the school day on   Thursday 8th February
School begins after half term, on   Monday 19th February
Last Day of term   Friday 23rd March
     
SUMMER TERM 2018
Term begins *   Wednesday 18th April
Half term begins at the end of the school day on   Thursday 24th May
School begins after half term, on   Monday 4th June
Last Day of term   Friday 13th July
     
CHRISTMAS TERM 2018
Term begins *   Wednesday 5th September
Half term begins at the end of the school day on   Thursday 18th October
School begins after half term, on   Monday 29th October
Last Day of term   Friday 14th December
     
EASTER TERM 2019    
Term begins *   Wednesday 9th January
Half term begins at the end of the school day on   Thursday 14th February
School begins after half term, on   Monday 25th February
Last Day of term   Friday 29th March

*     Term begins for Main School and new Nursery children on this date. Current Nursery children return on the following day.