Tuesday 30th May 2017
St. Pirans - Inspiring Confidence
cricket Dancing Blazers Running in front of school Summer at St P Swimming Pool in action Natural History Museum Year 1 Science experiment in the pool
School Calendar
May 2017
MTWTFSS
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031
Welcome to St Piran's Maidenhead

Term Dates

SUMMER TERM 2017
Term begins *   Wednesday 26th April
Half term begins at the end of the school day on   Thursday 25th May
School begins after half term, on   Monday 5th June
Last Day of term   Friday 14th July
     
CHRISTMAS TERM 2017
Term begins *   Wednesday 6th September
Half term begins at the end of the school day on   Thursday 19th October
School begins after half term, on   Monday 30th October
Last Day of term   Friday 15th December
     
EASTER TERM 2018
Term begins *   Wednesday 10th January
Half term begins at the end of the school day on   Thursday 8th February
School begins after half term, on   Monday 19th February
Last Day of term   Friday 23rd March
     
SUMMER TERM 2018    
Term begins *   Wednesday 18th April
Half term begins at the end of the school day on   Thursday 24th May
School begins after half term, on   Monday 4th June
Last Day of term   Friday 13th July
 
*     Term begins for Main School and new Nursery children on this date. Current Nursery children return on the following day.