Saturday 24th February 2018
St. Pirans - Inspiring Confidence
Science experiment Dancing Running in front of school Blazers Swimming Pool in action Wintry St Piran Bugsy Malone 2017 in the pool Bell ringing before chapel
School Calendar
February 2018
MTWTFSS
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728
Welcome to St Piran's Maidenhead

Term Dates

EASTER TERM 2018
Term begins *   Wednesday 10th January
Half term begins at the end of the school day on   Thursday 8th February
School begins after half term, on   Monday 19th February
Last Day of term   Friday 23rd March
     
SUMMER TERM 2018
Term begins *   Wednesday 18th April
Half term begins at the end of the school day on   Thursday 24th May
School begins after half term, on   Monday 4th June
Last Day of term   Friday 13th July
     
CHRISTMAS TERM 2018
Term begins *   Wednesday 5th September
Half term begins at the end of the school day on   Thursday 18th October
School begins after half term, on   Monday 29th October
Last Day of term   Friday 14th December
     
EASTER TERM 2019    
Term begins *   Wednesday 9th January
Half term begins at the end of the school day on   Thursday 14th February
School begins after half term, on   Monday 25th February
Last Day of term   Friday 29th March

*     Term begins for Main School and new Nursery children on this date. Current Nursery children return on the following day.