Monday 29th May 2017
St. Pirans - Inspiring Confidence
in the pool Swimming Pool in action Running in front of school Blazers cricket Natural History Museum Year 1 Science experiment Dancing Summer at St P
School Calendar
May 2017
MTWTFSS
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031
Welcome to St Piran's Maidenhead

Contact Details

Map of St Piran's School
Click here for Google maps

St Piran's is situated on the A308 Marlow Road, about one mile north of Maidenhead town centre.

From Junction 8/9 of the M4, follow the signs to Maidenhead town centre, then to Marlow (A308).

From Junction 4 of the M40, take the A404 south to the Bisham roundabout, then follow the signs to Maidenhead town centre (A308).

Address
St. Piran's School
Gringer Hill
Maidenhead
Berkshire
SL6 7LZ

Email: office@stpirans.co.uk

Telephone: 01628 594300

Headmaster - Mr Jonathan Carroll - headmaster@stpirans.co.uk

Deputy Head (Ms Beverly Jones) - 01628 594314 - deputyhead@stpirans.co.uk

Director of Studies (Mr Steve Robinson) - 01628 594313 - s.robinson@stpirans.co.uk

Nursery (Miss Amy Edmundson) - 01628 594340 (for current parents) or 01628 594338 (for enquiries)

Bursar (Mrs Jo Ogden) - 01628 594308 - j.ogden@stpirans.co.uk

Registrar (Mrs Deena McLelland) - 01628 594302 - registrar@stpirans.co.uk

Headmaster's P.A. (Mrs Sarah Wheeler) - 01628 594300 - office@stpirans.co.uk

School Secretary (Mrs Jane Errington/ Mrs Sue Stewart) - 01628 594303 - secretary@stpirans.co.uk

Matrons (Mrs Lynne Highy & Mrs Penny Dee) - 01628 594311 - matron@stpirans.co.uk

Extended Day & Breakfast Club (Mrs Andrea Lewis) - 01628 594352 a.lewis@stpirans.co.uk

PE Office (Mr Mike Smith/Mrs Katie Holmes) - 01628 594327 - boysgames@stpirans.co.uk or girlsgames@stpirans.co.uk

Swimming (Mrs Alix Burnage, Head of Swimming) - a.burnage@stpirans.co.uk 01628 594329

Piranhas Swim Club (extra curricular)
(Mr Sam Elliott) s.elliott@stpirans.co.uk 01628 594345

St Piran's Centre
- (Mr Steve Barker/Mr Martyn Dale) - 01628 594343 centre@stpirans.co.uk

St Piran's Society society@stpirans.co.uk