Tuesday 26th September 2017
St. Pirans - Inspiring Confidence
cricket Running in front of school Bell ringing before chapel Summer at St P Swimming Pool in action Blazers Science experiment in the pool Dancing Natural History Museum Year 1 Bugsy Malone 2017
School Calendar
September 2017
MTWTFSS
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930
Fixtures

St Piran's Society Events and Meetings

DateTimeEvent
Wed 14th Sep 08:30 to 10:00St Piran's Society Coffee Morning for new and current parents
Tue 20th Sep 20:30St Piran's Society Committee Meeting in Big School (next to dining room in main school building)
Fri 30th Sep 08:30St Piran's Society New Class Reps Meeting in Big School (next to dining room in main school building)
Fri 7th Oct 19:00St Piran's Society Quiz Night
Wed 12th Oct 20:30St Piran's Society Committee Meeting in Big School (next to dining room in main school building)
Thu 20th Oct 18:30 to 20:00St Piran's Society Bonfire Night
Thu 17th Nov 20:30St Piran's Society Committee Meeting in Big School (next to dining room in main school building)
Sun 4th Dec 11:00 to 15:00St Piran's Society Christmas Fair
Tue 17th Jan 20:30St Piran's Society Committee Meeting
Wed 8th Feb 20:00St Piran's Society Committee Meeting
Thu 9th FebSt Piran's Society Entertainment for Early Years
St Piran's Society Discos for Years 1 - 6
Thu 9th Mar 08:15 to 09:15St Piran's Society Summer Ball tickets on sale
15:15 to 16:15St Piran's Society Summer Ball tickets on sale
Wed 15th Mar 20:00St Piran's Society Committee Meeting
Fri 24th Mar 19:30St Piran's Society Brush Party
Wed 3rd May 20:00St Piran's Society Committee Meeting
Wed 24th May 20:00St Piran's Society Committee Meeting
Sat 10th Jun 19:00St Piran's Society Summer Ball - "Diamonds are Forever"
Sun 25th Jun 12:00 to 16:00St Piran's Society Triathlon Challenge
Tue 27th Jun 20:00St Piran's Society Committee Meeting
Wed 13th Sep 08:30 to 10:00St Piran's Society Coffee Morning for new and current parents
Wed 20th Sep 20:00St Piran's Society Committee Meeting
Fri 29th Sep 08:30St Piran's Society New Class Reps Meeting
Fri 6th Oct 19:00St Piran's Society Quiz Night
Wed 11th Oct 20:00St Piran's Society Committee Meeting
Thu 19th Oct 18:30St Piran's Society BBQ and Bonfire Party
Wed 15th Nov 20:00St Piran's Society Committee Meeting
Sun 3rd Dec 11:00 to 15:00St Piran's Society Christmas Fair