Saturday 22nd July 2017
St. Pirans - Inspiring Confidence
Natural History Museum Year 1 Bell ringing before chapel Running in front of school Bugsy Malone 2017 Summer at St P cricket Science experiment Swimming Pool in action in the pool Blazers Dancing
School Calendar
July 2017
MTWTFSS
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31
Fixtures

Cricket Fixtures

DateTimeEvent
Wed 3rd May 14:15Cricket v Elstree School, U10A & B (A)
Wed 10th May 14:30Cricket v St George's, U11A (H)
14:30Cricket v St George's, U11B & C, U10B (A)
14:30Cricket v Lambrook, U11/U10C (H)
Fri 12th May 14:15Cricket v Lambrook, U9A, B, C (A)
14:15Cricket v Lambrook, U8A, B, C (H)
Wed 17th May 14:30Cricket v Claires Court, Colts B, D, F (H)
14:30Cricket v Claires Court, Colts A, C, E (A)
Wed 7th Jun 14:30Cricket v St Andrew's, Colts A & B (H)
14:30Cricket v St Andrew's, Colts C & D (A)
Fri 9th Jun 14:15Cricket v Holme Grange, U9A, B, C (A)
14:15Cricket v Holme Grange, U8A, B, C (H)
Wed 14th Jun 14:15Cricket v Holme Grange, Colts A, B, C (A)
14:15Cricket v Holme Grange, Colts D, E, F (H)
Fri 16th Jun 14:15Cricket v St Andrew's, U8A & B (A)
14:15Cricket v Bishopsgate, U9C (H)
14:15Cricket v St Andrew's, U9A & B (H)
Wed 21st JunAll DayCricket Tournament at The Oratory School, U10A
14:30Cricket v St Neot's, U11A (H)
14:30Cricket v St Neot's, Colts C & E (A)
14:30Cricket v Lambrook, Colts D & F (H)
Fri 23rd Jun 14:15Cricket v Oratory Prep, U9A, B, C (H)
14:15Cricket v Oratory Prep, U8A, B, C (A)
Mon 26th Jun 14:00Cricket v Papplewick, U7 (A)
Wed 28th Jun 14:30Cricket v Daneshill, Colts A & B (A)
14:30Cricket v Crosfields, Colts C & D (H)
14:30Cricket v Daneshill, Colts E (H)
Fri 30th Jun 14:15Cricket v Papplewick, U9A, B, C (A)
14:15Cricket v Papplewick, U8A, B, C (H)
Wed 5th Jul 14:30Cricket v St Edward's, U10A (H)