Saturday 22nd July 2017
St. Pirans - Inspiring Confidence
Summer at St P Running in front of school cricket Bell ringing before chapel Natural History Museum Year 1 Science experiment Dancing in the pool Blazers Swimming Pool in action Bugsy Malone 2017
School Calendar
July 2017
MTWTFSS
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31
Fixtures

Rugby Fixtures

DateTimeEvent
Wed 30th Nov 14:15Rugby v Caldicott, U10A & B (A)
14:30Rugby v Holme Grange, U11A, B, C (H)
Fri 2nd Dec 14:15Rugby Tournament at St Piran's, U8A & B (H)
14:15Rugby Tournament at St Neot's, U8C (A)
14:30Rugby Tournament at Holme Grange, U9A (A)
14:30Rugby Tournament at Papplewick, U9B & C (A)
Wed 7th Dec 14:30Rugby v Papplewick, U10A, B, C (A)
14:30Rugby v Papplewick, U11A, B, C (H)
Wed 18th Jan 14:30Rugby v St Neot's, U11A & B (A)
14:30Rugby v Lambrook, U10A, B, C, D (A)
Fri 20th Jan 14:15Rugby v St George's, U9A, B, C (H)
14:30Rugby v St George's, U8A, B, C (A)
Wed 25th Jan 14:30Rugby v Yateley Manor, U10A & B (A)
14:30Rugby v Crosfields, U11D & U10D (H)
14:30Rugby v Yateley Manor, U11A & B (H)
Fri 27th Jan 14:15Rugby v Lambrook, U9A, B, C, D (H)
14:15Rugby v Lambrook, U8A, B, C, D (A)
Wed 1st Feb 14:30Rugby v Papplewick, U11A, B, C (A)
14:30Rugby v Papplewick, U10A, B, C (H)
Fri 3rd Feb 14:15Rugby v Papplewick, U9A, B, C (A)
14:15Rugby v Papplewick, U8A, B, C (H)
Wed 8th Feb 14:30Rugby v St George's, U11A, B, C (A)
14:30Rugby v Crosfields, U11D (A)
14:30Rugby v Moulsford, U10A (A)
14:30Rugby v St George's, U10B, C, D (H)
Wed 22nd Feb 14:30Rugby v Elstree School, U10A, B, C (A)
14:30Rugby v Elstree School, U11B & C (H)
14:30Rugby v Woodcote House School, U11A (A)
Wed 1st Mar 14:30Rugby v Holme Grange, U11A, B, C, U10C (A)
14:30Rugby v Holme Grange, U10A & B (H)
Fri 3rd Mar 14:15Rugby v Holme Grange, U9A, B, C (H)
14:30Rugby v Holme Grange, U8A, B, C, D (A)
Sat 4th Mar 09:00Rugby Tournament at St George's, U10A (A)
Mon 6th Mar 14:00Rugby v Papplewick, U7 (A)
Wed 8th Mar 14:30Rugby v Bishopsgate, U11A,B,C
14:30Rugby v Ludgrove, U10A, B, C (A)
Wed 15th Mar 14:30Rugby v Daneshill, U11A, B, C (H)
Fri 17th Mar 14:30Rugby v St Neot's, U9A, B, C (A)
14:30Rugby v St Neot's, U8A, B, C (H)
Sun 19th MarAll DayNSRT National Rugby Finals, Epsom College
Wed 22nd Mar 14:30Rugby v Bishopsgate, U10A & B (H)
14:30Rugby v Bishopsgate, U11A, B, C (A)
Fri 24th Mar 14:15Rugby v Bishopsgate, U8A, B, C (H)
14:30Rugby v Bishopsgate, U9A, B, C (A)
Wed 29th Mar 14:15Rugby v Hampton School, U10A, B, C, D (A)
Fri 1st Dec 14:15Rugby Festival at St Neot's, U8C (A)
14:15Rugby Festival at St Piran's, U8A & B (H)
14:15Rugby Festival at Papplewick, U9C (A)
14:15Rugby Festival at Holme Grange, U9A & B (A)
Wed 6th Dec 14:30Rugby v Papplewick, U11A, B, C (H)
14:30Rugby v Papplewick, U10A, B, C (A)