Tuesday 30th May 2017
St. Pirans - Inspiring Confidence
Dancing in the pool Summer at St P cricket Running in front of school Blazers Science experiment Natural History Museum Year 1 Swimming Pool in action
School Calendar
May 2017
MTWTFSS
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031
Fixtures

Rounders Fixtures

DateTimeEvent
Wed 3rd May 14:00Rounders v Hoe Bridge, Colts A & B (H)
14:00Rounders v Hoe Bridge, Colts C & D (A)
Wed 10th May 14:30Rounders v Bishopsgate, U11A & B (H)
14:30Rounders v Yateley Manor, U10A & B (H)
Fri 12th May 14:30Rounders v Bishopsgate, U8A & B (A)
14:30Rounders v Bishopsgate, U9A & B (H)
Wed 17th May 14:30Rounders v Chesham Prep & Oratory Prep, U11A & B (H)
Fri 19th May 14:30Rounders v Holme Grange & Lambrook, U9A & B, U8A & B (A)
Wed 7th Jun 14:30Rounders v Lambrook, U11A & B (H)
14:30Rounders v Lambrook, U10A, B, C (A)
Fri 9th Jun 14:30Rounders v Dolphin, U8A & B (H)
14:30Rounders v Dolphin, U9A & B (A)
Wed 14th Jun 14:30Rounders v St George's, U11A & B (H)
14:30Rounders v St George's, U10A & B (A)
Fri 16th Jun 14:30Rounders v St George's, U9A & B, U8A (A)
Wed 21st Jun 13:15St Piran's Rounders Tournament, U11 & U10
Fri 23rd Jun 14:30Rounders v Oratory Prep, U8A & B (A)
14:30Rounders v Oratory Prep, U9A, B, C (A)
Wed 28th Jun 14:30Rounders v Bishopsgate, U11A & B (H)
Fri 30th Jun 14:00Rounders v Hall Grove, U8A & B (A)
Tue 4th Jul 15:00Rounders v Chesham Prep, U9A & B, U8A & B (H)
Wed 5th Jul 14:30Rounders v Chesham Prep, U10A & B (A)