Tuesday 26th September 2017
St. Pirans - Inspiring Confidence
Bell ringing before chapel Bugsy Malone 2017 Summer at St P Dancing Science experiment Natural History Museum Year 1 Running in front of school in the pool Blazers Swimming Pool in action cricket
School Calendar
September 2017
MTWTFSS
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930
Fixtures

Hockey Fixtures

DateTimeEvent
Wed 14th Sep 14:30Hockey v Hall Grove, U10A & B (A)
14:30Hockey v Hall Grove, U11A & B (A)
Wed 21st Sep 14:30Hockey v Chesham Prep, U11A, B, C (H)
14:30Hockey v Chesham Prep, U10A, B, C (A)
Wed 28th Sep 14:30Hockey v St George's, U11A & B (H)
Fri 30th Sep 14:30Hockey v St George's, U9 & U8 coaching and game (H)
Sat 1st OctAll DayIAPS Hockey Tournament at Pipers Corner, Colts A
Wed 5th Oct 14:30Hockey v Daneshill, U10A, B, C (A)
14:30Hockey v Daneshill, U11A & B (H)
Thu 6th Oct 14:00Seven-a-side Hockey Festival at Eagle House, U8A & B (A)
Fri 7th Oct 14:30Hockey v Daneshill, U9A & B (A)
14:30Hockey v Daneshill, U8A, B, C (H)
Tue 11th Oct 15:00Hockey v Chesham Prep, U9A, B, C (H)
15:00Hockey v Chesham Prep, U8A, B, C (H)
Wed 12th Oct 13:00Hockey Tournament at Hoe Bridge, U11A (A)
13:00Hockey Tournament at Bradfield College, U10A (A)
14:30Hockey v Holme Grange, U10B (H)
14:30Hockey v Holme Grange, U11B (A)
Fri 14th Oct 14:30Hockey v Holme Grange, U9A, B, C (H)
14:30Hockey v Holme Grange, U8A & B (A)
Wed 19th Oct 14:30Hockey v Oratory Prep, U11A & B (A)
14:30Hockey v Oratory Prep, U10A & B (H)
Wed 2nd Nov 14:30Hockey v Lambrook, U11A & B (H)
14:30Hockey v Lambrook, U10A, B, C (A)
Fri 4th Nov 14:00Hockey v Lambrook, U8A, B, C (H)
14:00Hockey v Lambrook, U9A, B, C/D (A)
Wed 9th Nov 14:00Hockey v Hoe Bridge, U10A & B (H)
14:30Hockey v Hoe Bridge, U11A & B (A)
Fri 11th Nov 14:00Hockey v Hoe Bridge, U9A, B, C (A)
Wed 16th Nov 14:30Hockey v Holme Grange, U11A, U10A (A)
14:30Hockey v Dolphin, U11B (H)
14:30Hockey v Dolphin, U10B & C (A)
Fri 18th Nov 14:30Hockey v Dolphin, U8A & B (A)
14:30Hockey v Dolphin, U9A & B (H)
Thu 24th Nov 13:00Hockey Tournament at Yateley Manor, U9A (A) [fixture date changed - was Fri 25th]
Wed 22nd Feb 10:00Berkshire Schools Hockey Tournament at Bradfield College, U11A & U10A
Wed 13th Sep 14:30Hockey v Hall Grove, U11A, B, C, U10A (A)
14:30Hockey v Hall Grove, U10B & C (H)
Wed 20th Sep 14:00Hockey Tournament at St Edward's, U11A (A)
14:30Hockey v Holme Grange, U11B & C (H)
Fri 22nd Sep 14:30Hockey v Holme Grange, U8A, B, C (A)
Wed 27th Sep 14:00Hockey Tournament at Yateley Manor, U11A (A)
14:30Hockey v St George's, U11B & C, U10A & B (H)
Fri 29th Sep 14:30Hockey v St George's, U8A & B, U9A & B (H)
Wed 4th Oct 14:00Hockey Tournament at Hall Grove, U11A (A)
Thu 5th Oct 14:00Hockey Tournament at Hall Grove, U9A & B (A)
Sat 7th Oct 14:30Hockey Tournament at St George's, Weybridge, U8A & B (A)
Tue 10th Oct 15:00Hockey v Chesham Prep, U9A, B, C & U8A, B, C (H)
Wed 11th Oct 14:00Hockey Tournament at Hoe Bridge, U11A (A)
14:30Hockey v Chesham Prep, U11B & C (H)
14:30Hockey v Chesham Prep, U10A, B, C (A)
Wed 18th Oct 14:30Hockey v Yateley Manor, U10A, B, C (A)
14:30Hockey v Yateley Manor, U11A, B, C (H)
Tue 31st OctAll DayIAPS Hockey at Ashfold School, Colts A
Wed 1st Nov 14:30Hockey v Lambrook at Bracknell Hockey Club, U11A & U10A (A)
14:30Hockey v Lambrook, U11B & C (H)
14:30Hockey v Lambrook, U10B & C (A)
Fri 3rd Nov 14:00Hockey v Lambrook, U9A, B, C (A)
Wed 8th Nov 14:30Hockey v Eagle House, U10A, B, C (H)
14:30Hockey v Eagle House, U11C (A)
14:30Hockey v Eagle House at Wellington College, U11A & B (A)
Fri 10th Nov 14:30Hockey v Oratory Prep, U9A, B, C (H)
14:30Hockey v Lambrook, U8A, B, C (A)
Wed 15th Nov 14:30Hockey v Oratory Prep, U11A, B, C (H)
14:30Hockey v Oratory Prep, U10A, B, C (A)
Fri 17th Nov 14:30Hockey v Daneshill, U9A & B (H)
14:30Hockey v Daneshill, U8A & B (A)
Sat 18th Nov 14:30Hockey Tournament at St George's, Weybridge, U10A & B (A)
Thu 23rd Nov 14:00Hockey Tournament at Yateley Manor, U9 (A)