Wednesday 29th March 2017
St. Pirans - Inspiring Confidence
Natural History Museum Year 1 Summer at St P Blazers Running in front of school Science experiment Swimming Pool in action Dancing in the pool cricket
School Calendar
March 2017
MTWTFSS
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031
Fixtures

Netball Fixtures

DateTimeEvent
Wed 23rd Nov 14:30Netball v St George's, U11A & B (A) U10A & B (now HOME)
Wed 30th Nov 14:30Netball v Bishopsgate, U11A & B (H)
14:30Netball v Bishopsgate, U10A, B, C (A)
Fri 2nd Dec 14:30Netball v Bishopsgate, U9A & B (H)
14:30Netball v Bishopsgate, U8A, B, C (A)
Wed 7th Dec 15:30Netball v The Abbey, U10A & B, U11A & B (A)
Fri 9th Dec 14:30Netball v St George's, U9A & B, U8A & B (A)
Sat 14th Jan 10:00Netball Tournament at Hoe Bridge, U9A & B
Wed 18th Jan 14:30Netball v Hall Grove, U10A, B, C (A)
14:30Netball v Hall Grove, U11A & B (H)
Fri 20th Jan 14:30Netball v Bishopsgate, U9A & B (H)
14:30Netball v Bishopsgate, U8A, B, C (A)
Tue 24th Jan 14:50Netball v Chesham, U9A, B, C (H)
Wed 25th Jan 14:00Netball Tournament at Yateley Manor, U10A (A)
14:30Netball v Bishopsgate, U10B & C (now HOME)
14:30Netball v Bishopsgate, U11A & B (now AWAY)
Fri 27th Jan 14:15Netball v The Abbey, U8A, B, C (H)
14:30Netball v Holme Grange, U9A, B, C (A)
Sat 28th Jan 09:00 to 12:00St George's Netball Tournament, U10 (A)
Wed 1st Feb 13:00Netball Tournament at Wellington College, U11A (A)
14:30Netball v Chesham Prep, U11B, U10A, B, C (H)
Fri 3rd Feb 14:30Netball v St George's, U9A & B (H)
14:30Netball v St George's, U8A & B (A)
Wed 8th Feb 14:30Netball v Lambrook, U11A, B, C (H)
14:30Netball v Lambrook, U10A, B, C (A)
Wed 22nd Feb 14:00Netball v Hoe Bridge, U11B, U10B & C (H)
Fri 24th Feb 14:30Netball v Holme Grange, U8A, B, C (H)
Sat 25th FebAll DayNetball Tournament at St George's, Weybridge, U10 (A)
Tue 28th Feb 14:50Netball v Chesham Prep, U8A, B, C (H)
Wed 1st Mar 13:30St Piran's Netball Tournament, U11 & U10
Thu 2nd MarAll DayIAPS Regional Netball Tournament at Felsted School, Essex, Colts A
Fri 10th Mar 13:30St Piran's Netball Tournament, U9 & U8
Sat 11th MarAll DayIAPS National Netball Finals at Roedean, Colts A (tbc)
09:00 to 12:00Netball Tournament at St George's, Weybridge, U8
Wed 15th Mar 13:00Netball Tournament at Hoe Bridge, U11B & C (A)
14:00Netball Tournament at Bishopsgate, U10 (A)
Fri 17th Mar 14:00Netball Tournament at Bishopsgate, U9 & U8 (A)
Wed 22nd Mar 14:00Netball Tournament at Bishopsgate, U11 (A)